See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By William S. on Jul 13, 2019

Came in Thursday, July 11th to.look for a new car stereo for my daughter's first car. We met with Eric who was both friendly and knowledgeable about the stereo options for her car. He answered all her questions and was not pushy in any way. We purchased the stereo but didn't have time that day for the installation. Eric arranged a time for the next day at 11:00 am. We showed up on time and Eric was there to greet us with a smile. We left to go eat while they did the installation. A little over an hour later we returned and they were just finishing. Eric took the time to explain the new stereo to my daughter and answer any questions. This is the 2nd time I purchased a car stereo from Audio Express and both times I felt I got a good deal with friendly customer service. I will happily recommend them and Eric in the future.

By Kai Rosebushes on Jul 06, 2019

Good service, very polite. They don't try to trick you into getting stuff you don't need.

By Customer Reviews on Jul 06, 2019

Wounderful group of gentleman ,Provided the best knowledge for car stereo! Especially Eric And Mharkus there professionalism and customer service is on next level! I had a wounderful experience and suggest they open other locations to expand world wide and be the only car stereo out! I love your guys work and will definitely be back for more??

By Jason H. on Jul 06, 2019

Business must me good. I walked in stood at the counter, wasn't acknowledged by an employee who was doing research on his cpu for another customer...so I stood there for 10 mins waiting for some kind of "we'll be with you shortly" or some basic customer service skills. Crickets, i walked out, they don't deserve my business with such a blatant lack of basic customer service. Imagine if you were to spend thousands and something goes wrong....These shops are dime a dozen. I will not support a shop like this on any level.

By Peachz McBryde on Jul 02, 2019

Great service & knowledgeable staff

By Johnny G. on Jun 29, 2019

Great service, they're always trying to help you out as soon as they can. Me and my wife ran into a small hiccup within a part getting ordered but they resolved it fairly quickly, and took our install on very short notice and even finished it an hour and a half sooner than expected. I would definitely come back when we decide to upgrade some more systems in our cars.

By Mike H. on Jun 29, 2019

Marcus and the install crew hooked me up! They made sure I left today with everything that I needed and they even finished my installation in less than half the time they promised. I'm coming back every time I need car A/V help. Thanks fellas!

By D M. on Jun 28, 2019

AE cost us over $400.00 when we attempted to have our F250 diesel smogged. Installers used the CA smog wiring harness when connecting the truck alarm..  CA smog referee informed us of this state violation, so we returned the truck to AE with photos and documentation requesting the alarm wiring to be removed.  Needless to say AE installers disregarded the CA state documentation. Having to go back and forth and driving 200 miles AE techniques shrugged their shoulders and offeredno compensation for lack of knowledge in regards to CA smog laws; using the smog wiring harness.

Tried speaking to the assistant manager on the phone and he just doesn't understand what it took to get our diesel smogged. I took my truck to the smog shop three different occasions. Each trip to the smog shop the truck failed.  At the smog shop they tried resetting the computer requiring we drive 70 miles to put a reading on the smog system at testing.  My diesel truck gets 11 miles  to a gallon on the freeway.  After having to be redirected to CA smog referee we were told AE affected the wiring harness for smog by attaching the alarm wires. HELP! We want compensation for the hassles!

By Brandi C. on Jun 25, 2019

I went to Best Buy to purchase a CD/stereo for my Trailblazer and the systems they had were reasonably priced but the after market mounting accessories were almost double the cost of the stereo!!!  YIKES!!! My son recommended Audio Express. The service agent Eric was professional and told me he could get the mounting accessories at less than half the cost of Best Buy and they could install today!  I'm impressed. I'd recommend you shop no further head over to Audio Express definitely worth the drive from Rocklin

By Daniel Januszko on Jun 25, 2019

Great customer service, and no pressure. Prices are average. 4 stars only because I was getting information before my purchase. I reserve 5 stars for after purchase ratings.

By Lovely S. on Jun 23, 2019

The staff were professional and provided fast service. I highly recommend them..my speakers sound amazing

By D M. on Jun 22, 2019

AE cost us over $400.00 when we attempted to have our F250 diesel smogged. Installers used the CA smog wiring harness when connecting the truck alarm..  CA smog referee informed us of this state violation, so we returned the truck to AE with photos and documentation requesting the alarm wiring to be removed.  Needless to say AE installers disregarded the CA state documentation. Having to go back and forth and driving 200 miles AE techniques shrugged their shoulders and offered no compensation for lack of knowledge in regards to CA smog laws; using the smog wiring harness.

By Ann Pruitt on Jun 13, 2019

I flew into Audio Express Arden with a problem with my viper alarm and in a time crunch. Eric was quick to hear my situation and jump into action due to my personal situation. The customer service and techs were amazing, professional and helpful! I will return! You should go also! Thanks guys, you rock!

By Hernando V. on Jun 11, 2019

Great Customer Service Very knowledgeable of all products and they were able to put together something just right for me and my Family definitely took care of any questions I had or any doubts I'm 100% satisfied with my new system

By Cheryl Hanson on Jun 07, 2019

Great experience, everyone was very nice & helpful! I felt they went above & beyond & fixed a problem we had been having for awhile with our truck. I highly recommend!

By Courtney lewis on Jun 03, 2019

these Guys always know What there talking about if you need Somthing Done Come there. Props to the manager Dank. He walked me through everything and made it eady to upgrade to a better system for me.

By Alfonzo Jimenez on Jun 01, 2019

Some of the people who work here don't have much experience working on cars, I've had to bring my car here multiple times, and every time they worked on my car there is a little more damage around the stereo and air conditioning vents

By Courtney lewis on May 28, 2019

these Guys always know What there talking about if you need Somthing Done Come there

By Vertis Haley on May 27, 2019

Good peaple there the best

By Austin K. on May 03, 2019

The only audio store I trust, Mharkus and Juice were very helpful! The instalation mechanics were very quick at an entire rewire. I've purchased many things from this store and continue to come back or refer people there.