See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By rogelio corona on Sep 20, 2018

I had a problem with my car radio it would not turn on. I went to audio express and Kado was able to fix the problem instantly. Left the place with the radio working properly. Definitely coming here for any future problems.

By Malik Reed on Sep 20, 2018

I recently went to Audio express to fix a wiring/fuse problem. The place was pretty busy so I expected to wait a while. But, Mason, an employee of the store not only took out the time to tell me the issue for me to look myself. He took time to come check it himself when I couldn’t figure it out and fixed it just like that. I say that to say this,Excellent customer service!

By Greg on Sep 17, 2018

Jason T is amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Buddy the installation tech on my truck did great work. Have been coming here for 25 plus years and will continue.

By Juan G. on Sep 16, 2018

I brought my car in to get four speakers installed at Audio express on 9-12-2018 and was very thankful that James Mason not only installed the speakers in the car but also installed a car stereo too. He saw that my car stereo was not working with the new speakers and offered to put in a new car stereo at a discounted price. Thank you James and the rest of the staff at Audio Express you definitely go the extra mile when servicing your customers.

By Brian C. on Sep 14, 2018

Jason and his staff over at Audio Express did a great job with my beat. They got my 2016 BMW slappin! Thanks Audio Express!

By Max G. on Sep 12, 2018

Big shout out to these guys! I called in Saturday morning due to an issue with my sound system in our boat. Spoke to James Mason the store manager to see if he could squeeze me in without an appointment. To my surprise he said no problem that they would take a look at it right away to see if they could get me taken care of and out on the water with my family. These guys are totally awesome and experts at what they do. One of the audio technician's named Dank was quick to diagnose the issue that two other shops could not figure out. They have my sound system bumping in no time and even tuned the system app to make it sound even better then before. I had a great experience from start to finish with these guys and would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody in need of a new sound system or checking out an existing system. 5 star service all the way!

By Travis P. on Sep 08, 2018

Was a lot better today car was taken care of quickly less than an hour for the swap. Appreciate the help was able to get into my new car

By Raul Romero on Sep 07, 2018

By Robert Joseph on Sep 07, 2018

By Alfonzo Jimenez on Sep 06, 2018

By Jon V. on Sep 02, 2018

I just walk in and I was help with, everything went will, I recommend this place if anyone need to kniw more about audio fir car

By Travis P. on Sep 01, 2018

Insert generic if I could give a zero I would comment. In all seriousness 2 hr maybe 2.5hr job and we are pushing 4 hrs with no communication. Walk around to the back and they are just now putting the deck in after being the first customer here. Don't come for an install unless you have another car to drive. Update: I got some communication after the yelp review goes up and it wasn't with a manager he sent one of the sales guys over about it. Pretty unprofessional to open up with anything besides "hey let me apologize" instead it's "hey I know you put the review up"

By Travis P. on Sep 01, 2018

Insert generic if I could give a zero I would comment. In all seriousness 2 hr maybe 2.5hr job and we are pushing 4 hrs with no communication. Walk around to the back and they are just now putting the deck in after being the first customer here. Don't come for an install unless you have another car to drive. Update: I got some communication after the yelp review goes up and it wasn't with a manager he sent one of the sales guys over about it. Pretty unprofessional to open up with anything besides "hey let me apologize" instead it's "hey I know you put the review up" That's funny "took longer than I deemed necessary" you go to a mechanic they tel you 2-3 hours if it looks like it's gonna go over they talk to you and say heys it's taking a bit would you like a ride home or some type of communication. You guys say 2-2.5 hrs and no one has anything to say until nearly 5 hrs later. Your response to this post is exactly the problem when it comes to customer service and the 1 star is fitting for your attitude.

By Nadia G. on Aug 27, 2018

I bought a car that didn't come with a keyless entry system and I wanted to have one installed. After asking for quotes on Yelp, Mason got back to me quickly and gave me the best quote compared to other places. I dropped off my car Saturday morning, no one tried to talk me into buying something else I wasn't interested in, and they gave me a call when my car was ready to be picked up. They even vacuumed the inside of my car. Now I can open my car with a button instead of having to manually do it with the key. Thanks guys!

By Juan P. on Aug 26, 2018

Good service very helpful and very great prices im gonna return for sure for more of there services

By Brandon Rawleigh on Aug 23, 2018

By L H. on Aug 18, 2018

Bought a in dash stereo, many times it will not come on when the key is turned on to start the car. When I brought the car back to make an appointment I was told they only make them in the morning when they open and could not schedule a time to fiX the problem. FUNNY THEY DID NOT HAVE A PROBLEM SETTING A TIME WHEN I BOUGHT THE STEREO, GUESS YOU NEED A CREDIT CARD IN YOUR HAND TO GET THINGS REPAIRED AS WELL. Thanks Jason and staff.

By London BRIDGE on Aug 18, 2018

By Tamara Menebroker on Aug 18, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Dank my sales rep. He is awesome

By Jenn C. on Aug 14, 2018

Jason and his team have treated me well! They helped me out big time with my alarm and new stereo after my truck was stolen. I highly recommend their services. Thanks guys Ok I hate to do this but I am disappointed. Wires should not be coming loose this often. This is my 3rd time back after the install to fix looks wires or something that was mis-wired. This cost me a lot of time and money to bring my truck in so many times.

Audio Express
2003 Arden Way.
Sacramento, California 95825
p:(916) 920-4262